Menu

MAY PARTNER SHOWCASE

Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours chicagosegways.com
Adeline's Sea Moose / Chicago Private Yacht Rentals adelinesseamoose.com
Bag Tags, Inc. bagtagsinc.com
Big Onion Tavern Group
 
  • Hopsmith Tavern
bigoniontaverngroup.com
 
BLVD blvdchicago.com
Bobby's Bike Hike Chicago bobbysbikehike.com
Cappuccino Catering Inc ccipresents.com
Casino Party Planners casinopartyplannersillinois.com
Chicago Architecture Foundation architecture.org
Chicago Chop House chicagochophouse.com
Chicago Dine-Around chicagodinearound.com
Chicago's First Lady Cruises cruisechicago.com
Chicago Sky sky.wnba.com
Chicago Yacht Club chicagoyachtclub.org
Cushing cushingco.com
Deja Views dejaviewsusa.com
Dimension Design dimensiondesign.com
Echo Limousine echolimousine.com
Escape Reality escapereality.com
Greenhouse Loft greenhouseloft.com
Hotel Zachary at Gallagher Way hotelzachary.com
Inside Chicago Walking Tours insidechicagowalkingtours.com
K & J Shine Parlors  
Latsko Group
 
  • Blue Door Farm Stand
  • Blue Door Kitchen & Garden
  • La Storia
  • Chicago q
 
 
Millennium Garages millenniumgarages.com
Moxy Chicago marriott.com
Odyssey Lake Michigan odysseycruises.com
Pizzeria Uno
 
  • Pizzeria Due
  • Su Casa Mexican Cuisine
pizzeriaunodue.com
 
Punch Bowl Social Chicago punchbowlsocial.com
Q Center The Dolce Conference Collection qcenter.com
Rivers Restaurant riversrestaurant.com
Run For Change (Running Tours) run-for-change.com
Shiftgig shiftgig.com
Shinola shinola.com
Shirley Ryan AbilityLab sralab.org
Sophy - Hyde Park sophyhotel.com
Spa In Your Space spainyourspace.com
The historic Chess Records Building,
home of Willie Dixon's Blues Heaven Foundation
bluesheaven.com
Tigerlily Events by Levy Restaurants Cafe Brauer
& Lincoln Park ZOO
tlilyevents.com
Tour Through A Lens tourthroughalens.com
TransPerfect transperfect.com
Transportation Management Services tms.com
Trulucks' Seafood, Steak and Crab House trulucks.com
Wrigley Rooftops wrigleyrooftopsllc.com

Featured Partners

JOIN US. BECOME A PARTNER OF CHOOSE CHICAGO TODAY.

Choose Chicago Office Hours

Drop by and see us! Choose Chicago offers one-on-one walk-in hours for our partner organizations in our downtown office (72 E. Randolph).

LEARN MORE

Partner Login

Have Questions ?

 

Hotel and Lodging Partner Pricing

partnership@choosechicago.com

(312) 567-8461

 

Additional Inquiries

Contact the Partner Development Team