Skip to consent to cookiesSkip navigation
meeting-dept

Meeting and Convention Sales team

Our team — which brings together accomplished professionals with backgrounds in hotel sales, general service contracting, convention and visitors bureaus, and more is responsible for promoting and securing conventions and meetings at Chicago’s McCormick Place and over 150 hotel partners that will generate hotel tax revenue for the City of Chicago.

Meeting and Convention Sales
Sales Leadership

Dustin Arnheim

Dustin Arnheim
SVP Sales & Services

Phone: (312) 567-8481

Email: darnheim@choosechicago.com

Dawn Young

Dawn Young
Vice President, Hotel Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8459

Email: dyoung@choosechicago.com

Meeting and Convention Sales
Large Scale Conventions, 2,000+ peak hotel rooms

Frank Alba

Frank Alba
Director of Convention Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8503

Email: falba@choosechicago.com

Lacey Cook

Lacey Cook
Director Association Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8564

Email: lcook@choosechicago.com

Tamara Jones

Tamara Jones
Senior Director, Convention and Trade Shows

Phone: (312) 567-8591

Email: tjones@choosechicago.com

Eric Kincaid

Eric Kincaid
Senior Director, Convention Sales

Phone: (312) 718-6919

Email: ekincaid@choosechicago.com

Meeting and Convention Sales
Mid-Size Conventions, 201-2000 peak hotel rooms

Monika Babik

Monika Babik, CMP
Director, Association Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8469

Email: mbabik@choosechicago.com

Shavonne Harding

Shavonne Harding
National Sales Manager

Phone: (202) 744-4568

Email: sharding@choosechicago.com

Samantha Mataragas

Samantha Mataragas
National Sales Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8484

Email: smataragas@choosechicago.com

Michele Pondexter

Michele Pondexter
Director, Diversity Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8497

Email: mpondexter@choosechicago.com

Meeting and Convention Sales
Meetings 200 peak hotel rooms

Lauren Riordan

Lauren Riordan
Business Development Executive

Phone: (312) 567-8544

Email: lriordan@choosechicago.com

Mackenzie Frame

Mackenzie Frame
Business Development Executive

Phone: (219) 743-5947

Email: mframe@choosechicago.com

Meeting and Convention Sales
Sales Support

Susan Corbett

Susan Corbett
Strategic Housing Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8489

Email: scorbett@choosechicago.com

Valerie Medrano

Valerie Medrano
Sales Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8491

Email: vmedrano@choosechicago.com

Tawny Ruane

Tawny Ruane
Sales Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8499

Email: truane@choosechicago.com

.

bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

OVG22_enews_cover-v2

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago