Skip to consent to cookiesSkip navigation
meeting-dept

Meeting and Convention Sales team

Our team — which brings together accomplished professionals with backgrounds in hotel sales, general service contracting, convention and visitors bureaus, and more is responsible for promoting and securing conventions and meetings at Chicago’s McCormick Place and over 150 hotel partners that will generate hotel tax revenue for the City of Chicago.

Meeting and Convention Sales

Dustin Arnheim

Dustin Arnheim
SVP Sales & Services

Phone: (312) 567-8481

Email: darnheim@choosechicago.com

Dawn Young

Dawn Young
Vice President, Hotel Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8459

Email: dyoung@choosechicago.com

Leads the sales team tasked with selling hotel opportunities.
Market: Corporate/Association
Region: All Regions

Frank Alba

Frank Alba
National Sales Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8503

Email: falba@choosechicago.com

Market: Corporate/Association, Sports, Entertainment
Region: Southwest, West, International
Vertical: HPN Global

Maria Alvarez
Sales Support Specialist

Phone: (312) 567-8557

Email: malvarez@choosechicago.com

Monika Babik

Monika Babik, CMP
Director, Association Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8469

Email: mbabik@choosechicago.com

Markets: Association
Region: Midwest
Vertical: Association Management Center, SmithBucklin

Lacey Cook

Lacey Cook
Director Association Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8564

Email: lcook@choosechicago.com

Market: Association (Citywide)
Region: Midwest (For McCormick Pace)
Vertical: Agricultural/Food/Commodities, Educational, Manufacturing/Distribution, Professional Trade, Scientific/Engineering

Susan Corbett

Susan Corbett
Strategic Housing Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8489

Email: scorbett@choosechicago.com

Mackenzie Frame

Mackenzie Frame
Business Development Executive

Phone: (219) 743-5947

Email: mframe@choosechicago.com

Market: Illinois Corporate;West of Mississippi – Corporate and Association
Region: All

Matthew Guillory

Matthew Guillory
Marketing Manager

Phone: O: (312) 567-8544 M: (773) 350-3303

Email: mguillory@choosechicago.com

Shavonne Harding

Shavonne Harding
National Sales Manager

Phone: (202) 744-4568

Email: sharding@choosechicago.com

Market: Corporate/Association, Government
Region: Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, Southeast
Vertical: Meetings Made Easy

Tamara Jones

Tamara Jones
Senior Director, Convention and Trade Shows

Phone: (312) 567-8591

Email: tjones@choosechicago.com

Market: Association & For Profit Trade Shows (Citywide)
Region: Midwest (For McCormick Pace)
Vertical: Sports, Union, For-Profit Trade Associations

Eric Kincaid

Eric Kincaid
Senior Director, Convention Sales

Phone: (312) 718-6919

Email: ekincaid@choosechicago.com

Market: Corporate & Association (Citywide)
Region: Mid-Atlantic

Samantha Mataragas

Samantha Mataragas
National Sales Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8484

Email: smataragas@choosechicago.com

Market: Corporate
Region: Midwest
Vertical: Meetings & Incentives Worldwide

Valerie Medrano
Sales Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8491

Email: vmedrano@choosechicago.com

Michele Pondexter

Michele Pondexter
Director, Diversity Sales

Phone: (312) 567-8497

Email: mpondexter@choosechicago.com

Market: Diversity, Religious, Fraternal, Government, Social (Weddings & Reunions)
Region: All Regions (Exceptions include Mid-Atlantic for Government)
Vertical: Arrowhead Conference and Events, Conference Planning Resources – Naperville

Lauren Riordan

Lauren Riordan
Business Development Executive

Phone: (312) 567-8544

Email: lriordan@choosechicago.com

Market: Illinois Association; East of Mississippi – Corporate and Association
Region: All

Tawny Ruane
Sales Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8499

Email: truane@choosechicago.com

.

bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

OVG22_enews_cover-v2

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago