Ohare Airport

Client Services team

The Choose Chicago Client Services team serves as the primary liaison between Chicago’s convention clients and all things Chicago. We strive to create an outstanding experience for our Choose Chicago clients, and to support sales team efforts in rebooking business.

We also provide destination marketing resources, coordinate and execute site visits, manage the city’s welcome initiatives (including street banners and welcome signage at airports), and execute Choose Chicago appreciation services included in the Chicago “We’re Glad You’re Here!®” program.

Moreover, we manage the Choose Chicago Ambassador Task Force, an industry volunteer program designed to help conference and convention attendees, exhibitors, and management feel right at home during their stay in Chicago.

Client Services

Rose Horcher

Rose Horcher , CEM, CMP
Vice President, Client Services

Phone: (312) 567-8463

Email: rhorcher@choosechicago.com

Cindy Payne

Cindy Payne , CMP
Director, Client Services

Phone: (312) 567-8457

Email: cpayne@choosechicago.com

Roz Stuttley

Roz Stuttley , CMP
Director, Client Services

Phone: (312) 567-8596

Email: rstuttley@choosechicago.com

Natalie Foster

Natalie Foster
Client Services Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8501

Email: nfoster@choosechicago.com

Maggie McEldowney

Maggie McEldowney
Client Services Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8570

Email: mmceldowney@choosechicago.com

Mallory Mondloch

Mallory Mondloch
Client Services Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8507

Email: mmondloch@choosechicago.com

Allison Ristau
Client Services Representative

Phone: (312) 567-8492

Email: aristau@choosechicago.com

Mariavel Rodriguez
Client Services Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8513

Email: mrodriguez@choosechicago.com

Caitlin Dunne
Client Services Coordinator

Phone: 312-567-8543

Email: cdunne@choosechicago.com

Cloudgate (The Bean) at night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

Guide

Official Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites


Made with  in Chicago