L Train at Garfield Station

Global Development team

The Choose Chicago Global Development team works to enhance Chicago’s profile as a top leisure destination domestically and internationally. We’re responsible for creating and overseeing travel trade sales and marketing efforts, and are committed to helping tour operators, receptive operators, travel agents, group leaders, and bank travel managers feel at home with developing Chicago group travel programs.

Choose Chicago Global Development office
72 E. Randolph St., 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Global Development

Brian Said

Brian Said
Vice President, Global Development

Phone: (312) 567-8510

Email: bsaid@choosechicago.com

Arnaldo Altorán

Arnaldo Altorán
Director, Global Development, Americas

Phone: (312) 567-8571

Email: aaltoran@choosechicago.com

Naomi Hattori

Naomi Hattori
Director, Global Development, Asia Pacific

Phone: (312) 567-8526

Email: nhattori@choosechicago.com

Paul Nowak

Paul Nowak
Director, Global Development, Europe, Middle East, and India

Phone: (312) 567-8474

Email: pnowak@choosechicago.com

Jodie Bodeker

Jodie Bodeker
Global Development Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8458

Email: jbodeker@choosechicago.com

Armstrong Guan
China – Chengdu Office

Phone: +86-135-4784-1393

Email: aguan@choosechicago.com

Renee Zhang
China - Beijing Office

Phone: +86-135-0137-2557

Email: rzhang@choosechicago.com

Vera Achcar
Brazil Office

Phone: +55-11-3214-7500

Email: vera@interamericanetwork.com

Mauricio Castillo
Mexico Office (in partnership with Illinois Office of Tourism)

Phone: +52-55-3330-5100

Email: salvador.c@cww.travel

Marjorie Dewey
Japan Office (in partnership with Illinois Office of Tourism)

Phone: +81-90-3689-9592

Email: marjorie@cww.travel

Emma Morgan
United Kingdom & Ireland Office (in partnership with Illinois Office of Tourism)

Phone: 44 (0)20 7593 1785

Email: emmam@hillsbalfour.com

Charmaine Singh
Canada Office

Phone: +1-416-341-0245

Email: charmaine@reachglobal.ca

Nadine Skopp
Germany Office (in partnership with Illinois Office of Tourism)

Phone: +49-89-6890-638-51

Email: nadine@lieb-management.de

Subscribe to the Travel Trade News newsletter
View the Travel Professionals Guide

bg

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

Guide

Official Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites


Made with  in Chicago