Boats along Chicago River

Marketing team

The Choose Chicago Marketing team promotes awareness of Chicago throughout the world, inspiring business and leisure visitors to plan and book a trip to Chicago, and ultimately encouraging visitors to be the city’s brand ambassadors. We welcome all visitors to come experience the city that feels like home. #ChicagoHome

Marketing

Rita Chen

Rita Chen
Vice President, Marketing

Phone: (312) 567-8508

Email: rchen@choosechicago.com

Angela Hearn
Director, Marketing

Phone: (312) 567-8574

Email: ahearn@choosechicago.com

Daniel David

Daniel David
Design Team Lead

Phone: (312) 567-8479

Email: ddavid@choosechicago.com

Katie Duzan
Marketing Manager

Phone: (312) 567-4232

Email: kduzan@choosechicago.com

Ariel Greenstein
Marketing Manager

Phone: (312) 945-4243

Email: agreenstein@choosechicago.com

Yvette Jaskiewicz

Yvette Jaskiewicz
Marketing Project Manager

Phone: (312) 567-8522

Email: yjaskiewicz@choosechicago.com

Betsy Kash
Social Media Specialist

Phone: (312) 945-4244

Email: bkash@choosechicago.com

Kevin Navitskas

Kevin Navitskas
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (312) 567-8487

Email: knavitskas@choosechicago.com

Brigid Sullivan
Junior Graphic Designer

Phone: (312) 567-8576

Email: bsullivan@choosechicago.com

For general marketing inquiries, email marketingsupport@choosechicago.com.
For advertising opportunities for Choose Chicago, email Jenny Laverty at jenny.laverty@envisionitagency.com.

bg

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

Guide

Official Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites


Made with  in Chicago