Skip to consent to cookiesSkip navigation
Mandatory Photo Credit: Abel Arciniega :: @tequilagraphics

Upcoming Chicago Events

Check out what's happening all around Chicago.

Cubs vs. D-backs
May21
Saturday May 21
1:20 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. D-backs
May22
Sunday May 22
1:20 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Chicago Friday Night Flights – Gallagher Way
May27
Festivals, Fairs & Special Events

Chicago Friday Night Flights – Gallagher Way

Kick off your Memorial Day weekend with Chicago Friday Night Flights! Our sixth season starts with our largest event of the year featuring 36 breweries…

Friday May 27
5:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Gallagher Way
3635 North Clark Street
Cubs vs. Brewers
May30
Monday May 30
12:05 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Brewers
May31
Tuesday May 31
7:05 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Brewers
Jun1
Wednesday June 1
7:05 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Cardinals
Jun2
Thursday June 2
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Cardinals
Jun3
Friday June 3
1:20 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Cardinals
Jun4
Saturday June 4
12:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Cardinals
Jun5
Sunday June 5
1:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Padres
Jun14

Cubs vs. Padres

Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Tuesday June 14
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Padres
Jun15

Cubs vs. Padres

Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Wednesday June 15
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Padres
Jun16

Cubs vs. Padres

Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres

Thursday June 16
1:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Braves
Jun17
Friday June 17
1:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Braves
Jun18
Saturday June 18
1:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Braves
Jun19
Sunday June 19
1:20 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Dead & Company
Jun24
Music & Comedy

Dead & Company

Grateful Dead legacy act Dead & Company will perform live at Wrigley Field on Jun 24-25, 2022.

Friday June 24
6:25 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Dead & Company
Jun25
Music & Comedy

Dead & Company

Grateful Dead legacy act Dead & Company will perform live at Wrigley Field on Jun 24-25, 2022.

Saturday June 25
6:25 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Reds
Jun28
Tuesday June 28
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Reds
Jun29
Wednesday June 29
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Chicago Cubs Pride Night
Jun29
Sports & Recreation

Chicago Cubs Pride Night

Tickets for this event start at $42 and go up to $128. Each ticket comes with a Cubs branded Pride hat and $5 of each…

Wednesday June 29
7:30 p.m.11:30 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Reds
Jun30
Thursday June 30
7:05 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Red Sox
Jul1
Friday July 1
1:20 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
Cubs vs. Red Sox
Jul2
Saturday July 2
6:15 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Wrigley Field
bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

OVG22_enews_cover-v2

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago