Skip to consent to cookiesSkip navigation
City Colleges of Chicago


180 N. Wabash Ave., Chicago IL 60601

Get directions


City Colleges of Chicago (CCC) aims to put every student on the path to upward mobility.

C​ity Colleges of Chicago is the largest community colleges system in Illinois and one of the largest in the nation, with more than 3,800 faculty and staff serving 54,000 students annually at seven colleges and five satellite sites.

With locations across the city, the seven colleges include: Richard J. Daley College, Kennedy-King College, Malcolm X College, Olive-Harvey College, Harry S Truman College, Harold Washington College and Wilbur Wright College. City Colleges also oversees: the award-winning Washburne Culinary Institute, ​​​the Sikia Banquet Facility, five Child Development Centers, and radio station WKKC FM 89.3.

Over more than one hundred years, City Colleges has transformed the lives of more than one million students through education. City Colleges of Chicago aims to ensure the success of every student and serve as an economic engine for the City of Chicago.​


Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip


CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up


Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide