Drunk Shakespeare

Upcoming dates for Drunk Shakespeare

Choose Chicago Theatre Week
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb17
Thursday February 17
7:30 p.m.9:00 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb18
Friday February 18
9:00 p.m.10:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb19
Saturday February 19
5:00 p.m.6:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb19
Saturday February 19
9:00 p.m.10:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb20
Sunday February 20
5:00 p.m.6:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb21
Monday February 21
7:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb23
Wednesday February 23
7:30 p.m.9:00 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb24
Thursday February 24
7:30 p.m.9:00 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb25
Friday February 25
9:00 p.m.10:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb26
Saturday February 26
5:00 p.m.6:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb26
Saturday February 26
9:00 p.m.10:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
Drunk Shakespeare
Feb27
Sunday February 27
5:00 p.m.6:30 p.m.
The Lion Theatre
182 N Wabash Ave (near E Lake St)
bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

COVG21_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago