Menu

NOVEMBER PARTNER SHOWCASE

Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
Alesia C. AlesiaC.com
Ambassador Chicago ambassadorchicago.com
American Writers Museum americanwritersmuseum.org
bellyQ bellyQchicago.com
Boka Restaurant Group
 
  • Balena
  • Boka
  • Cold Storage
  • Devereaux
  • Duck Duck Goat
  • Elaine’s Coffee Call
  • Girl & the Goat
  • GT Fish & Oyster
  • GT Prime
  • The Izakaya
  • The J. Parker
  • Little Goat
  • Momotaro
  • Somerset
  • Swift & Sons
bokagrp.com
Bottleneck Management
 
  • Howells & Hood
  • Old Town Pour House
  • South Branch
  • Sweetwater
  • Boundary
  • Trace
bottleneckmgmt.com
Carey Limousine Chicago, Inc. carey.com
Chicago Maritime Museum chicagomaritimemuseum.org
CHOP CHOP Mobile Salon & Barber chopchopmobile.com
Cocoa + Co. cocoaandco.com
DineAmic Group
 
  • Bar Siena
  • Soie
  • Prime and Provisions
  • Public House
  • Bull and Bear
dineamicgroup.com
Edward Fox Photography & Video edwardfox.com
Fogo de Chao fogo.com
Food for Thought, 19 East foodforthoughtchicago.com/19east
Frost Chicago frostchicago.com
Graphic Image Corporation graphicimagecorp.com
Hotel EMC2, Autograph Collection The Albert hotelemc2.com
IntoxiCakes intoxicakeschicago.com
Kumas Corner West Loop kumascorner.com
Kurah Mediterranean kurahchicago.com
La Quinta Chicago Downtown 2013.lq.com
MANDT MEDIA mandt.com
Miles, an official marketing partner of Choose Chicago milespartnership.com
October.tv october.tv
Packed With Purpose packedwithpurpose.gifts
Phierce Photography phiercephoto.com
PRG / Production Resource Group prg.com
PrintWithMe printwithme.com
Razny Jewelers Razny.com
Roanoke Restaurant theroanokerestaurant.com
Row 24 rowtwentyfour.com
SlapMap slapmap.com
SpeedPro Chicago Loop speedprochicagoloop.com
Steak 48 steak48.com
The Chicago Theatre thechicagotheatre.com
The Hotel at Midtown midtownhotelchicago.com
The Second City Second City Works secondcity.com
Underwood Events UnderwoodEvents.com
Vertiport Chicago vertiportviptours.com
Victory Tap victorytapchicago.com
Wine Crawl wine-crawl.com
Winter's Jazz Club wintersjazzclub.com

Featured Partners

JOIN US. BECOME A PARTNER OF CHOOSE CHICAGO TODAY.

Choose Chicago Office Hours

Drop by and see us! Choose Chicago offers one-on-one walk-in hours for our partner organizations in our downtown office (72 E. Randolph).

LEARN MORE

Partner Login

Have Questions ?

 

Hotel and Lodging Partner Pricing

partnership@choosechicago.com

(312) 567-8461

 

Additional Inquiries

Contact the Partner Development Team