Menu

NOVEMBER PARTNER SHOWCASE

Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
AceBounce acebounce.com
AIRE Ancient Baths beaire.com
Aloft Chicago Mag Mile aloftchicagomagmile.com
Amazing Edibles Catering cateramazing.com
Aurelio's Pizza aureliospizza.com
Benihana benihana.com
Bounce Sporting Club bouncesportingclub.com
Bowtiebags bowtiebags.com
Cantina Laredo cantinalaredo.com
Catering by Michaels cateringbymichaels.com
Chicago Dine-Around chicagodinearound.com
Chicago Food Truck Hub chicagofoodtruckhub.com
Chicago Scenic Studios chicagoscenic.com
Convene convene.com
Creative Mobile Media creativemobiletech.com
ERIS Brewery and Cider House erischicago.com
Escape Artistry escape-artistry.com
Fashion Outlets of Chicago fashionoutletsofchicago.com
Flower Firm flowerfirm.com/
Food For Thought fftchicago.com
Gibsons Italia gibsonsitalia.com
Hampton Inn by Hilton McCormick Place hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Chicago MCCormick Place hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Hiltons at McCormick Place hiltonsatmccormickplace.com
Home2 Suites by Hilton Chicago McCormick Place home2suites3.hilton.com
Hotel Julian Chicago hoteljulianchicago.com
III Forks Chicago 3forks.com
Ivan Carlson ivancarlson.com
Land and Sea Dept. lsdatcaa.com
Launch! Group thelaunchgroup.com
MP Management mpmanagement.com
Pink Taco pinktaco.com
Pizza City USA pizzacityusa.com
Power Tower Inc. powertower.com
SBR Events Group sbrevents.com
SPiN Chicago wearespin.com
St. Jane Chicago stjanehotel.com
TAO Chicago taochicago.com
The Bassment thebassmentchicago.com
The Berghoff Restaurant theberghoff.com
The Flight Club us.flightclubdarts.com
The Hampton Social thehamptonsocial.com
The Little Beet Table thelittlebeettable.com
The Parker Restaurant Group parkerrestaurantgroup.com
The Shops at North Bridge theshopsatnorthbridge.com
The St. Clair Hotel thestclairhotel.com
Total Event Resources total-event.com
Tuk Tuk Chicago tuktuk-chicago.com
Warm Belly Bakery warmbellybakery.com
Windy City Linen windycitylinen.com

Featured Partners

JOIN US. BECOME A PARTNER OF CHOOSE CHICAGO TODAY.

Choose Chicago Office Hours

Drop by and see us! Choose Chicago offers one-on-one walk-in hours for our partner organizations in our downtown office (72 E. Randolph).

LEARN MORE

Partner Login

Have Questions ?

 

Hotel and Lodging Partner Pricing

partnership@choosechicago.com

(312) 567-8461

 

Additional Inquiries

Contact the Partner Development Team