Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
Absolute Production Services absolutepros.com/
Ace Hotel Chicago acehotel.com/chicago
AlexanderPhotographers.com AlexanderPhotographers.com
Boelter Event Center boelter.com
Breather Meeting Rooms Chicago breather.com/locations/chicago
Chicago Beer Experience, Inc. chicagobeerexperience.com/
Chicago Zoological Society | Brookfield Zoo czs.org
Come Sailing, Inc. ComeSailing.us
Convention Connection Staffing conventionconnection.com
Cool Mountain Beverages, Inc chicagodraftstyle.com
Crowne Plaza Chicago Southwest at Burr Ridge cpchicagosw.com
DuSable Museum of African American History dusablemuseum.org
Edd Fairman, Wizard of Sorts wizardofsorts.com/
Feast & Imbibe feastandimbibe.com
FIG & OLIVE figandolive.com
Five Grain Events fivegrainevents.com/
Garrett Brands www.garrettpopcorn.com
Gino's East ginoseast.com
Giordano Dance Chicago giordanodance.org
Go Ape Treetop Adventure goape.com/Locations/Illinois/Chicago
GO GROUND goground.com
Hotel Chicago - Illinois Medical District hotelchicago1622.com
Howard Medical Company howardmedical.com
8 Hospitality Group  
  Hubbard Inn  www.hubbardinn.com
  Joy District joychicago.com
Kaiser Tiger kaisertiger.com
Kings Lincoln Park & Rosemont kingsbowlamerica.com
Lettuce Entertain You Restaurants leye.com
LTC Language Solutions ltclanguagesolutions.com
Macello Ristorante macellochicago.com
Motor Row Brewing motorrowbrewing.com
National A Philip Randolph Pullman Porter Museum aprpullmanportermuseum.org
Navy Pier / SMG navypier.org/events
Prime Electrical & Exhibition Services primeees.com
SafeHouse Chicago safehousechicago.com/
Spin-Spun spin-spun.com
TagPrints (Corporate Photo Booths & Event Technology) tagprints.com/
The Alise Chicago, a Staypineapple Hotel thealisechicago.com
The Escape Game Chicago theescapegamechicago.com/
The Florentine the-florentine.net
The Robey Chicago therobey.com
TherapyProfessionals, Inc chairmassage-chicago.com
Vertiport Chicago vertiportviptours.com/
Vice District Brewing vicedistrictbrewing.com/
Viceroy Chicago viceroyhotelsandresorts.com
Volume Eventz volumeeventz.com
Vosges Haut-Chocolat vosgeschocolate.com
Windy City Smokeout  windycitysmokeout.com/