Loading Events
Rockin in the Park Event Listing Image
Sep12
  • This event has passed.
Festivals, Fairs & Special Events

Rockin’ in the Park at Parkway Bank Park


Rosemont’s Parkway Bank Park entertainment district welcomes summer with the return of “Rockin’ in the Park” free summer concert series! The 2021 series will feature 20 concerts as well as new health and safety guidelines. The series will begin Sunday, May 30. Free concerts will continue every Thursday evening from June 3 through September 2 as well as select Fridays and weekend dates through September 12. Each concert will feature music by classic cover bands and food and beverage tents on the park’s great lawn. Select concerts will also culminate with a musical fireworks display.

All “Rockin’ in the Park” concerts will run from 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. with the exception of the Sunday, May 30 concert which will take place from 5 p.m. to 10 p.m. Admission to “Rockin’ in the Park” is free. Outside food and coolers are prohibited. Parking is available at the Parkway Bank Park parking garage and is free with validation from any of the park’s venues.

The 2021 Rockin’ in the Park lineup is listed below:

Sunday, May 30: Dancing Queen | Libido Funk Circus

Thursday, June 3: Chicago Tribute Anthology (CTA

Thursday, June 10: Rumours ATL

Thursday, June 17: Southern Accents

Thursday, June 24: Led Zeppelin 2

Thursday, July 1: Hi Infidelit

Friday, July 2: Super Dimond | West Side Winders

Thursday, July 8: Rush Tribute Project

Thursday, July 15: Silver Bullet Band STL

Thursday, July 22: Atomic Punks

Thursday, July 29: Bébé le Strange

Friday, July 30: Yachtley Crew / The Millennials

Thursday, August 5: American English 

Thursday, August 12: Echoes of Pompeii

Thursday, August 19: Mötley Inc.

 Thursday, August 26: Heartache Tonight

Friday, August 27: Bee Gees Gold / The Wayouts

Thursday, September 2: Elton Rohn

Saturday, September 11: Purple Veins

Sunday, September 12: The Boy Band Night


bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

COVG21_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago