Loading Events
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!

All upcoming Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE! events

Choose Chicago Theatre Week 2020

« All Events

February 13, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 13
Thursday February 13
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 14, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 14
Friday February 14
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 15, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 15
Saturday February 15
4:00 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 15
Saturday February 15
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 16, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 16
Sunday February 16
2:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 16
Sunday February 16
6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
February 18, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 18
Tuesday February 18
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 19, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 19
Wednesday February 19
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 20, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 20
Thursday February 20
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 21, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 21
Friday February 21
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 22, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 22
Saturday February 22
4:00 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 22
Saturday February 22
8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
February 23, 2020
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 23
Sunday February 23
2:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Men Are From Mars – Women Are From Venus LIVE!
Feb 23
Sunday February 23
6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Cloudgate (The Bean) at night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

Guide

Official Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites


Made with  in Chicago