Skip to consent to cookiesSkip navigation
Loading Events
AnthonyBurrill_KindWords_YouAreBeautiful
Nov4
  • This event has passed.

Join us for an uplifting event at the You Are Beautiful Headquarters (YAB HQ). Kind Words II is all about spreading positivity and love. Come and connect with like-minded individuals who believe in the power of kind words. Expect heartwarming conversations, inspiring stories, and a supportive community. Let’s create a space where kindness shines through and everyone feels valued. Together, we can make a difference. Don’t miss out on this incredible event!

We’ve asked artists, designers, & creatives to share their most inspiring kind words on the walls of our gallery. We couldn’t be more honored to be sharing their work with you! (And we think you’ll certainly want to take home a kind word or two).

Additionally our studio & wood shop will be open to the public. We only do this once a year, so take advantage of getting to take a peek behind the curtain & see where it’s all made! (Heck, there might even be some machines running that you’ll be able to see in action 😉

Want to contribute? 100% of your donation on Eventbrite will go directly towards our 2024 YAB For All Community Installation. Every year, we donate an installation to a community that might not otherwise be able to afford an installation. Learn more & nominate your community here: YABForAll.com

Kind Words By:

Alex Synge @thefirst47

Anthony Burrill @anthonyburrill

Ariel Sinha @arielsinhaha

Bob Faust @faust_____specialprojects

Span Studio @span_studio

Damon Lamar Reed @damonlamarreed

Debbie Millman @debbiemillman

Emmett Kyoshi @emmettkoyshiart

Hemmant Jha @honeststructures

Justin Ahrens @justinahrens

Kate Lynn Lewis @kate.lynn.lewis

Maxwell Emcays @demandjusticebyemcays

Paula Scher @_paula.scher_

Shawnimals @shawnimals

Tanner Woodford @tannerwoodford

YUK FUN @yukfunwow

Featured Image by Anthony Burrill


bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

OVG23_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide