Loading Events
Girls Night In

All upcoming Girls Night In events

« All Events

August 11, 2020
Girls Night In
Aug 11
Oct 6
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday August 11
7:00 p.m.Tuesday October 6
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
August 18, 2020
Girls Night In
Aug 18
Oct 13
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday August 18
7:00 p.m.Tuesday October 13
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
August 25, 2020
Girls Night In
Aug 25
Oct 20
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday August 25
7:00 p.m.Tuesday October 20
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
September 1, 2020
Girls Night In
Sep 1
Oct 27
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday September 1
7:00 p.m.Tuesday October 27
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
September 8, 2020
Girls Night In
Sep 8
Nov 3
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday September 8
7:00 p.m.Tuesday November 3
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
September 15, 2020
Girls Night In
Sep 15
Nov 10
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday September 15
7:00 p.m.Tuesday November 10
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
September 22, 2020
Girls Night In
Sep 22
Nov 17
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday September 22
7:00 p.m.Tuesday November 17
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
September 29, 2020
Girls Night In
Sep 29
Nov 24
Music & Comedy, Virtual Event

Girls Night In

Girls Night In is a virtual improv show featuring some of the best improvisers, funniest stand-ups, and greatest guests that 45 minutes of feminist-forward comedy…

Tuesday September 29
7:00 p.m.Tuesday November 24
8:00 p.m.
Virtual
Virtual Event
Cloudgate (The Bean) at night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

Guide

Official Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago