Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Upcoming dates for Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Recurring weekly on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jul30
Jul31
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday July 30
12:00 a.m.Saturday July 31
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Aug6
Aug7
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday August 6
12:00 a.m.Saturday August 7
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Aug13
Aug14
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday August 13
12:00 a.m.Saturday August 14
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Aug20
Aug21
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday August 20
12:00 a.m.Saturday August 21
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Aug27
Aug28
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday August 27
12:00 a.m.Saturday August 28
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Sep3
Sep4
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday September 3
12:00 a.m.Saturday September 4
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Sep10
Sep11
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday September 10
12:00 a.m.Saturday September 11
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Sep17
Sep18
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday September 17
12:00 a.m.Saturday September 18
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Sep24
Sep25
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday September 24
12:00 a.m.Saturday September 25
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Oct1
Oct2
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday October 1
12:00 a.m.Saturday October 2
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Oct8
Oct9
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday October 8
12:00 a.m.Saturday October 9
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Oct15
Oct16
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday October 15
12:00 a.m.Saturday October 16
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Oct22
Oct23
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday October 22
12:00 a.m.Saturday October 23
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Oct29
Oct30
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday October 29
12:00 a.m.Saturday October 30
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Nov5
Nov6
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday November 5
12:00 a.m.Saturday November 6
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Nov12
Nov13
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday November 12
12:00 a.m.Saturday November 13
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Nov19
Nov20
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday November 19
12:00 a.m.Saturday November 20
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Nov26
Nov27
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday November 26
12:00 a.m.Saturday November 27
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec3
Dec4
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 3
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 4
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour
Dec10
Dec11
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 10
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 11
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour
Dec17
Dec18
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 17
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 18
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour
Dec24
Dec25
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 24
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 25
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour
Dec31
Jan1
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 31, 2021
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 1, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour
Jan7
Jan8
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 7, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 8, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

COVG21_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

COVID-19 updates

!

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago