Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Upcoming dates for Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Recurring weekly on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jan28
Jan29
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 28
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 29
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb4
Feb5
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 4
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 5
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb11
Feb12
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 11
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 12
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb18
Feb19
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 18
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 19
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb25
Feb26
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 25
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 26
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar4
Mar5
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 4
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 5
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar11
Mar12
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 11
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 12
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar18
Mar19
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 18
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 19
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar25
Mar26
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 25
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 26
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr1
Apr2
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 1
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 2
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr8
Apr9
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 8
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 9
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr15
Apr16
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 15
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 16
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr22
Apr23
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 22
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 23
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr29
Apr30
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 29
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 30
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May6
May7
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 6
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 7
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May13
May14
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 13
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 14
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May20
May21
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 20
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 21
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May27
May28
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 27
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 28
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jun3
Jun4
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday June 3
12:00 a.m.Saturday June 4
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jun10
Jun11
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday June 10
12:00 a.m.Saturday June 11
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jun17
Jun18
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday June 17
12:00 a.m.Saturday June 18
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jun24
Jun25
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday June 24
12:00 a.m.Saturday June 25
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jul1
Jul2
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday July 1
12:00 a.m.Saturday July 2
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jul8
Jul9
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday July 8
12:00 a.m.Saturday July 9
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

COVG21_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago