Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Upcoming dates for Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Recurring weekly on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec3
Dec4
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 3
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 4
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec10
Dec11
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 10
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 11
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec17
Dec18
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 17
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 18
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec24
Dec25
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 24
12:00 a.m.Saturday December 25
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Dec31
Jan1
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday December 31, 2021
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 1, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jan7
Jan8
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 7, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 8, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jan14
Jan15
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 14, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 15, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jan21
Jan22
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 21, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 22, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Jan28
Jan29
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday January 28, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday January 29, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb4
Feb5
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 4, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 5, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb11
Feb12
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 11, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 12, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb18
Feb19
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 18, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 19, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Feb25
Feb26
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday February 25, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday February 26, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar4
Mar5
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 4, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 5, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar11
Mar12
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 11, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 12, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar18
Mar19
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 18, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 19, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Mar25
Mar26
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday March 25, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday March 26, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr1
Apr2
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 1, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 2, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr8
Apr9
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 8, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 9, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr15
Apr16
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 15, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 16, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr22
Apr23
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 22, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 23, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
Apr29
Apr30
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday April 29, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday April 30, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May6
May7
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 6, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 7, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre
May13
May14
Theatre & Performing Arts

Comedy Hour at Annoyance Theatre

Each week, Chicago comics bring the freshest, most experimental new material to the Annoyance for the Comedy Hour. The weekly show is an eclectic mix…

Friday May 13, 2022
12:00 a.m.Saturday May 14, 2022
1:00 a.m.
Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W. Belmont Ave., 2nd Fl.
bean-night

Explore hotels, flights, deals, and more

Plan your trip

Expedia
Expedia
Expedia
Expedia

CTA Newsletter

Chicago Newsletter

Stay in the know

Sign up

COVG21_enews_cover

Visitors Guide

Start planning today

Get the guide

Your Favorites

Made with  in Chicago