Menu
BUZZ: A Spring Market
  • Presented By: South Morgan LLC
  • Location: South Morgan
  • Address: 3641 S Morgan Street, Chicago, IL 60609
  • Phone: (773) 669-5403
  • Dates: May 18, 2018
  • Chicago, IL – The evening of May 18th Metal Magic Interiors Inc., norman leigh design and Orange Beautiful Studio are hosting thirteen independent Chicago artists in a turn of the century, design showroom, 3641 S Morgan LLC. The creative community space will showcase an array of well-crafted artisan goods perfect for getting everyone prepared for spring. This event will coincide with the 3rd Friday Art events taking place at other local Bridgeport galleries (Bridgeport Art Center, Zhou B Art Center, Co-Prosperity Sphere to name a few).

    BUZZ: A Spring Maker Market
    Friday, May 18th from 6-10pm
    3641 S Morgan Street, Bridgeport neighborhood, Chicago
    Event is free and open to the public

    The Vendor List
    Christi Ahee Ceramics - http://www.christiahee.com/
    Cities in Dust Jewelry - - www.citiesindustjewelry.com
    Cowboy Custom Knives - https://cowboycustomknives.com/
    Edgewater Candles - https://edgewatercandles.com/,
    Humboldt House - http://humboldthouseco.com/
    Katherine Anne Confections - http://www.katherine-anne.com/
    Lost Girls Vintage - http://www.lostgirlsvintage.com/
    Metal Magic Interiors Inc. - https://www.metalmagicinteriors.com/,
    Nicolette Ross - http://nicoletteross.com/home.html
    Norman Leigh Design - https://www.normanleigh.com/
    OrangeBeautiful - https://orangebeautiful.myshopify.com
    SKG Leather - http://www.sarahkatharinegreen.com/
    Soap Distillery - https://soapdistillery.com/
    Refreshments provided by Half Acre Beer Company - https://www.halfacrebeer.com/

BUZZ: A Spring Market
  • Location: South Morgan
  • Address: 3641 S Morgan Street
  • May 18, 2018
  • South Morgan