Partner Showcase - Participating Organizations

Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
All About Charter, Inc. / Pontarelli Companies http://www.pontarelliischicago.com/
Arena Americas http://www.arenaamericas.com/
Arlen Music Productions http://www.arlenmusic.com/
Baderbräu http://www.baderbrau.com/
Berghoff Catering & Restaurant Group http://www.berghoffgroup.com/
Blue Plate Catering http://www.blueplatechicago.com/
Bobby's Bike Hike Chicago http://www.bobbysbikehike.com/
Broadway In Chicago http://www.broadwayinchicago.com/
Chez http://www.chez-chicago.com/
Chicago Foodseum http://foodseum.org/
Chicago Helicopter Experience http://www.chetours.com/
Chicago Illuminating Company http://www.chicagoilluminatingcompany.com/
Chicago Shakespeare Theater http://www.chicagoshakes.com/
Chicago Venue Rental http://chicagovenuerental.com/
Conrad Chicago http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/future-openings/chicago.html
DineAmic Group http://www.dineamicgroup.com
Entertainment Cruises www.entertainmentcruises.com
Fox in a Box - Chicago http://www.foxinaboxchicago.com/
Goodman Theatre http://www.goodmantheatre.org/
Home Run Inn Pizza http://www.homeruninnpizza.com/pizzerias
IB Driven http://www.ibdriven.com/
Imperial Lamian http://www.imperial-lamian.com/
Kehoe Designs / Floral Exhibits / The Geraghty http://www.floralexhibits.com
Kings Lincoln Park http://kingsbowlamerica.com/
Kingston Mines http://www.kingstonmines.com/
Latinicity Chicago http://www.latinicity.com/
Lola Bard Productions http://www.lolabardproductions.com/
Loyola University Chicago- Conference Services http://luc.edu/conference
Macello Ristorante http://www.macellochicago.com
Navy Pier and SMG https://navypier.com/
One Off Hospitality Group http://oneoffhospitality.com/
Paramount Events http://www.paramounteventschicago.com/
Public Communications Inc. http://www.pcipr.com
Residence Inn Chicago Downtown/Loop http://www.marriott.com/CHIRL
Revolucion Steakhouse / El Mariachi Tequila Bar & Grill http://www.revolucionsteakhouse.com/ 
Ruffled Feathers Golf Club http://www.ruffledfeathersgc.com/
The 606 | Chicago Park District www.the606.org
The Gray Hotel http://www.grayhotelchicago.com/
The Gwen, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Chicago http://www.thegwenchicago.com/
TRI-STAR Catering / The Rail Club www.tristarcatering.com
The Revival http://the-revival.com/
Twin2Me Services http://www.twin2me.net/
Vice District Brewing CO http://vicedistrictbrewing.com/
We Gotta Bingo http://wegottabingo.com/
White Lodging; The Triplex http://www.hyattplacechicagorivernorth.com
Windy City Fieldhouse Corporate Events http://www.windycityfieldhouse.com
Windy City Limousine & Bus, Worldwide http://www.windycitylimos.com/
Xtreme Xperience http://www.thextremexperience.com/

Join Us. Become a partner of choose chicago today.
Partner Login
Log on to manage your account, access the convention calendar, exclusive research and more.
Have Questions ?
Hotel and Lodging Partner Pricing