Partner Showcase - Participating Organizations

Confirmed participants to date:

Company/Organization Website
AceBounce www.acebounce.com
Airport Butler www.airportbutler.com
Amazing Edibles Catering http://cateramazing.com/catering-services/
Boka Restaurant Group  
  Balena Chicago http://balenachicago.com/
  BOKA Restaurant http://www.bokachicago.com
  Duck Duck Goat http://www.duckduckgoatchicago.com/
  Girl & the Goat www.girlandthegoat.com
  GT Fish & Oyster http://www.gtoyster.com
  GT Prime www.gtprimerestaurant.com
  Little Goat Diner http://www.littlegoatchicago.com/
  Momotaro http://www.momotarochicago.com
  Perennial Virant http://www.perennialchicago.com
  Swift & Sons swiftandsonschicago.com
  The J. Parker www.jparkerchicago.com
Big Bus Tours Chicago http://eng.bigbustours.com/chicago/home.html
Big Shoulders Digital Video Productions www.bigshoulders.com
Bill Pollack Music, Inc. www.billpollackmusic.com
Bridgeport Art Center - LM Catering www.bridgeportevents.com
Candyality http://candyality.com/
Chicago Architecture Foundation http://www.architecture.org
Chicago Food Planet Food Tours http://www.chicagofoodplanet.com
Chicago Magic Lounge www.chicagomagiclounge.com
Chicago Red Stars www.ChicagoRedStars.com
Chicago Wolves http://www.chicagowolves.com/
CSz Chicago http://www.cszchicago.com/
Dave & Buster's http://www.daveandbusters.com
DEJA VIEWS Event & Celebrity Photo & Video
http://www.dejaviewsusa.com/
Edlen Electrical Exhibition Services http://www.edlen.com
EscapeHouse Chicago http://escapehousechicago.com/
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile http://www.fairfieldsuiteschicago.com
Five-Star AudioVisual www.five-starav.com
Four Corners Tavern Group  
Fremont www.fremontchicago.com
Highline http://www.highlinebarchicago.com
Smack Shack http://www.smack-shack.com/chicago/
Hampton Inn by Hilton Chicago Downtown West Loop https://hostmark.app.box.com/v/westloophotelbrochure
Harry Caray's Restaurant Group  
  Harry Caray's 7th Inning Stretch http://www.harrycarays.com
  Harry Caray's Catering and Events http://www.harrycarays.com/harry-carays-catering-events/
  Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse, River North http://www.harrycarays.com/harry-carays-italian-steakhouse-river-north/
  Harry Caray's Tavern, Navy Pier http://www.harrycaraystavern.com
  Chicago Sports Museum http://www.chicagosportsmuseum.com
Hotel EMC2 http://www.hotelemc2.com
Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center http://www.ilholocaustmuseum.org
Illuminated Mobile www.illuminatedmobile.com
Lacuna Events by LM http://lacunaeventsbylm.com/
Le Pain Quotidien www.lepainquotidien.com
Levitation www.levitationstaging.com
LondonHouse Chicago, Curio Collection by Hilton http://londonhousechicago.com/
Magic By Randy www.magicbyrandy.com
Mago Grill & Cantina www.magogrill.com
Paramount Events http://www.paramounteventschicago.com
  Eden www.edeninchicago.com
  The Lakewood  http://paramounteventschicago.com/the-lakewood/
R29 www.r29chicago.com
Reserve Chicago www.reservechicago.com
RR Donnelley, Marketing Activation Services www.rrdonnelley.com/
Shepard Exposition Services www.shepardes.com
Tejas Yoga Inc. www.tejasyogachicago.com
The Hotel Chicago, Marriott Hotel Autograph Collection www.thehotelchicago.com
The Redhead Piano Bar http://www.redheadpianobar.com
The Shops at Roosevelt Collection http://shops.rooseveltcollection.com/
The Zhou B Art Center Events http://zhoubevents.com/
tori's bitty bows www.torisbittybows.com
Vermilion http://www.thevermilionrestaurant.com
Virgin Hotels Chicago http://www.virginhotels.com

Join Us. Become a partner of choose chicago today.
Partner Login
Log on to manage your account, access the convention calendar, exclusive research and more.
Have Questions ?
Hotel and Lodging Partner Pricing